

COMMITTEE DETAILS OF SADBHAV INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT LIMITED

A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Present Members	Reconstituted Committee Members
1.	Mrs. Shefali Patel -Chairperson	Mrs. Shefali Patel - Chairperson
2.	Mr. Shashin Patel – Member	Mr. Shashin Patel – Member
3.	Mr. Tarang Desai – Member	Mr. Tarang Desai – Member
4.	Mrs. Daksha Shah – Member	

B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Present Members	Reconstituted Committee Members
1.	Mrs. Shefali Patel-Chairperson	Mrs. Shefali Patel–Chairperson
2.	Mr. Tarang Desai - Member	Mr. Tarang Desai - Member
3.	Mrs. Daksha Shah – Member	Mr. Ambalal C Patel – Member

C. <u>STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE</u>

Sr. No.	Present Members	Reconstituted Committee Members
1.	Mrs. Shefali Patel-Chairperson	Mrs. Shefali Patel – Chairperson
2.	Mr. Tarang Desai - Member	Mr. Tarang Desai - Member
3.	Mrs. Daksha Shah – Member	Mr. Shashin Patel – Member



D. FINANCE AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Present Members	Reconstituted Committee Members
1.	Mr. Shashin V. Patel-Chairman	Mr. Shashin V. Patel-Chairman
2.	Mrs. Daksha N. Shah–Member	Mr. Jatin Thakkar – Member
3.	Mr. Tarang Desai – Member	Mr. Tarang Desai – Member

E. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Present Members	Reconstituted Committee Members
1.	Mr. Shashin V. Patel-Chairman	Mrs. Shefali Patel-Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Daksha N. Shah-Member	Mr. Jatin Thakkar – Member
3.	Mrs. Shefali Patel - Member	Mr. Shashin V. Patel-Member

F. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Present Members	Reconstituted Committee Members
1.	Mrs. Daksha N. Shah–Chairman	Mr. Tarang Desai - Chairman
2.	Mr. Shashin V. Patel- Member	Mr. Shashin V. Patel- Member
3.	Mr. Sandip V. Patel - Member	Mrs. Shefali Patel - Member

DATE: 12/02/2025